Report a Crime
    |    
Deadbeats
    |    
Inmate Roster
    |    
Press Releases
    |    
Most Wanted
    |    
Sex Offenders
    |    
Warrants
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
RODNEY WRIGHT  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
Detention Center: 501.303.5642
Crime Tips: 501.303.5744
Drug Hotline: 501.303.5741
Fax
501.303.5747
Address
735 South Neeley St.
Benton, Arkansas 72015
Administrative Office
M-F 8am - 4:30pm
Phone: 501.303.5609
Command Staff
 
 

 sheriff-rodney-wright.jpg

Rodney Wright - Sheriff
rwright@scsosheriff.org

 

 

 sheriff-rodney-wright.jpg

Jay Fitzpatrick - Chief Deputy
jfitzpatrick@scsosheriff.org

  

   

Parsons Official.JPG

Lt. Ronald Parsons - Criminal Investigation
rparsons@scsosheriff.org
BIO

Lt. Traylor.JPG

Lt. Joe Traylor - Support
jtraylor@scsosheriff.org
BIO



 

Dodson Official.JPG

Lt. Daniel Dodson - Administration
ddodson@scsosheriff.org

Silk Official.JPG

Lt. Jeffrey Silk - Patrol
jsilk@scsosheriff.org
BIO

Carpenter Official.JPG

Lt. Brett Carpenter - Jail Administrator

bcarpenter@scsosheriff.org

 
Press Releases