Report a Crime
    |    
Deadbeats
    |    
Inmate Roster
    |    
Press Releases
    |    
Most Wanted
    |    
Sex Offenders
    |    
Warrants
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
RODNEY WRIGHT  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
Detention Center: 501.303.5642
Crime Tips: 501.303.5744
Drug Hotline: 501.303.5741
Fax
501.303.5747
Address
735 South Neeley St.
Benton, Arkansas 72015
Administrative Office
M-F 8am - 4:30pm
Phone: 501.303.5609
Command Staff
 
 

 Sheriff2022.jpg

 

Rodney Wright

Sheriff

rwright@scsosheriff.org

 

Chief2022.jpg

 

 

Dustin Robertson

Chief Deputy

drobertson@scsosheriff.org

Parsons Official.JPG

 

 

Capt. Ronald Parsons

Support Division

rparsons@scsosheriff.org
BIO

Traylor2022.jpg

 

 

Capt. Joe Traylor

Administration

jtraylor@scsosheriff.org
BIO

Dodson2022.jpg

 

 

Capt. Daniel Dodson

Criminal Investigations

ddodson@scsosheriff.org

Gilliam2022.jpg

 

 

Capt. Wade Gilliam

Detention Center

wgilliam@scsosheriff.org

Shamlin2022.jpg

 

 

Capt. Joey Shamlin

Patrol

jshamlin@scsosheriff.org

 

 

 

  

   

To request reports and information from SCSO, scroll to Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) once you click here.

 
 
Press Releases